Over 200 followers on WordPress!

Hi Wanderers,

This morning I woke up to a notification that my blog has reached over 200 followers on WordPress!

For some, this may seem relatively unimpressive, but I’m over the moon! Though I did not create this blog with the sole intention to amass a large amount of followers – choosing instead to create a space where I could hone my writing skills and just write – I am humbled nonetheless that readers find what I have to say entertaining.

For me, my little blog allows me to be a bit selfish and write about what interests me as a traveller and my own experiences, which has grown to be immensely important as I have transitioned through high school to university and beyond.

So thank you to all those Wanderers out there who press that ‘follow’ button on WordPress and faithfully read my posts (especially through those long periods of inactivity)!

Here’s to another 200,

        – Christina

6 thoughts on “Over 200 followers on WordPress!

Leave a comment